Some blog notes

For those of you who have been following this blog, I thought I would just take a moment to make a few notes:

First off, sorry about the lack of posts the past couple days. It was Christmas.

Secondly, I know the posts I do make tend to vary in type. But in general, my posts will fall into three groups: General opinion and news postings, a critique of a piece of journalism (generally written about the Yankees), or a satirical news entry. So as to avoid potential confusion: anything labeled under the category “fake news” is… well a fake news story that’s supposed to be funny. If it’s not, I apologize.

But anyways, you can go to the categories on the side of the page if you want to find posting of a particular type.

Lastly, I may be making a “guest blogging” appearance on Pete Abraham’s blog for The Journal News. Basically, I get one entry of up to 500 words to say whatever I want. Please post suggestions below if you have them as to what I should write about.

Leave a Reply

